Season 2018/2019

Season 2018/2019

Auditorio Nacional - Sala de cámara, Wednesday 14 November, 2018 - 19:30h

MARIA JOÃO PIRES & LILIT GRIGORYAN

  • Maria João Pires
    piano
  • Lilit Grigoryan
    piano
Auditorio Nacional - Sala Sinfónica, Thursday 22 November, 2018 - 19:30h

ROMANTIC SYMPHONY

  • SWR Symphony Orchestra
  • Ludwig Trio
  • Abel Tomàs
    violin
  • Arnau Tomàs
    cello
  • Hyo-Sun Lim
    piano
  • Eliahu Inbal
    conductor
Auditorio Nacional - Sala Sinfónica, Wednesday 16 January, 2019 - 19:30h

MAHLER'S NINTH

  • Düsseldorf Symphony Orchestra
  • Ádám Fischer
    conductor
Auditorio Nacional - Sala Sinfónica, Thursday 7 February, 2019 - 19:30h

THE PIAZZOLLA SEASONS

  • Munich Chamber Orchestra
  • Eric Silberger
    violin
Auditorio Nacional - Sala Sinfónica, Thursday 14 March, 2019 - 19:30h

GERGIEV & TRIFONOV

  • Mariinsky Theater Symphony Orchestra
  • Daniil Trifonov
    piano
  • Valery Gergiev
    director
Auditorio Nacional - Sala Sinfónica, Wednesday 3 April, 2019 - 19:30h

JOHANNESPASSION

  • Instruments of Time & Truth
  • Oxford Consort of Voices
  • Edward Higginbottom
    conductor
Teatro Real, Monday 29 April, 2019 - 20:00h

CAMERATA SALZBURG

  • Camerata of Salzburg
  • Matthias Goerne
    bariton
Auditorio Nacional - Sala Sinfónica, Thursday 9 May, 2019 - 19:30h

SHOSTAKOVICH THE FIFTH

  • Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra
  • Alexei Volodin
    piano
  • Vladimir Fedoseyev
    conductor
Auditorio Nacional - Sala de cámara, Tuesday 28 May, 2019 - 19:30h

KREUTZER SONATA

  • Fumiaki Miura
    violin
  • Varvara
    piano
Auditorio Nacional - Sala Sinfónica, Monday 17 June, 2019 - 19:30h

VIENNA SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

  • Vienna Symphony Orchestra
  • Leonidas Kavakos
    conductor